Catholic League Basketball Master Schedule, 2018-19

Please report changes to tedtee307@yahoo.com. Thanks!
Coaches/ADs/somebody/anybody. Please send full schedules to the same email address. Thanks!

Return to TedSilary.com Home Page

Jim Ottomano
215-646-5600

874 Welsh Road
Maple Glen

jamesottomano@allstate.com

https://agents.allstate.com/jim-ottomano-maple-glen-pa.html



Joe Cunningham "Mr. Northeast"
Re/Max Eastern Inc.
2471 Grant Ave. 19114

www.joecsells.com

I am never too busy for you or your referrals!

Day Date Away at Home Time Winner, Score
Tuesday Dec. 18 Carroll at West Catholic 6:30  
    Wood at McDevitt 7  
    La Salle at O'Hara 7  
    Neumann-Goretti at Conwell-Egan 7  
    SJ Prep at Ryan 7  
    Bonner-Prendie at Judge 7  
    Roman at Lansdale Catholic 7  
Thursday Dec. 20 Lansdale Catholic at Neumann-Goretti 7  
    O'Hara at Wood 7  
Friday Dec. 21 Conwell-Egan at Bonner-Prendie 7  
    Judge at Devon Prep 7  
    Ryan at La Salle 7  
    West Catholic at Roman 7  
    McDevitt at Carroll 7  
Sunday Dec. 23 Wood at Lansdale Catholic 1:30  
    SJ Prep at McDevitt 2:30  
    Neumann-Goretti at Devon Prep 2:30  
    Roman at Judge 2:30  
    La Salle at West Catholic 2:30  
    Ryan at O'Hara 3  
    Carroll at Conwell-Egan 3  
Friday Jan. 4 Conwell-Egan at Roman 3:45  
    O'Hara at SJ Prep 3:45  
    Lansdale Catholic at Carroll 7  
    West Catholic at Wood 7  
    Judge at Neumann-Goretti 7  
    Devon Prep at Bonner-Prendie 7  
    McDevitt at La Salle 7  
Sunday Jan. 6 SJ Prep at Lansdale Catholic 1:30  
    Roman at Bonner-Prendie 2:30  
    La Salle at Conwell-Egan 2:30  
    Carroll at Devon Prep 2:30  
    O'Hara at McDevitt 3:30  
Monday Jan. 7 Wood at Judge 7  
    Ryan at West Catholic 7  
Friday jan. 11 West Catholic at SJ Prep 3:30  
    Devon Prep at Roman 3:45  
    Judge at Carroll 7  
    McDevitt at Ryan 7  
    Conwell-Egan at Wood 7  
    Bonner-Prendie at Neumann-Goretti 7  
    Lansdale Catholic at La Salle 7  
Sunday Jan. 13 O'Hara at Lansdale Catholic 1:30  
    Wood at Bonner-Prendie 2:30  
    Ryan at Conwell-Egan 2:30  
    Carroll at Neumann-Goretti 2:30  
    La Salle at Devon Prep 2:30  
Monday Jan. 14 McDevitt at West Catholic 6:30  
    SJ Prep at Judge 7  
Thursday Jan. 17 Devon Prep at Wood 7  
    West Catholic at O'Hara 7  
Friday Jan. 18 Bonner-Prendie at Carroll 7  
    Lansdale Catholic at Ryan 7  
    Judge at La Salle 7  
    Neumann-Goretti at Roman 7  
    Conwell-Egan at SJ Prep 7  
Sunday Jan. 20 West Catholic at Lansdale Catholic 1:30  
    SJ Prep at Bonner-Prendie 2:30  
    La Salle at Neumann-Goretti 2:30  
    Ryan at Devon Prep 2:30  
    McDevitt at Conwell-Egan 3  
Monday Jan. 21 O'Hara at Judge 7  
    Wood at Roman 7  
Thursday Jan. 24 Bonner-Prendie at La Salle 7  
Friday Jan. 25 Devon Prep at SJ Prep 3:30  
    Roman at Carroll 7  
    Judge at Ryan 7  
    Neumann-Goretti at Wood 7  
    Lansdale Catholic at McDevitt 7  
    Conwell-Egan at O'Hara 7  
Sunday Jan. 27 Lansdale Catholic at Conwell-Egan 2:30  
    McDevitt at Devon Prep 2:30  
    SJ Prep at Roman 2:30  
Monday Jan. 28 West Catholic at Judge 7  
    Ryan at Neumann-Goretti 7  
    La Salle at Carroll 7  
    O'Hara at Bonner-Prendie 7  
Friday Feb. 1 Neumann-Goretti at SJ Prep 3:30  
    Conwell-Egan at West Catholic 6:30  
    Bonner-Prendie at Ryan 7  
    Carroll at Wood 7  
    Judge at McDevitt 7  
    Devon Prep at O'Hara 7  
    Roman at La Salle 7  
Sunday Feb. 3 SJ Prep at Wood 2:30  
    West Catholic at Bonner-Prendie 2:30  
    Lansdale Catholic at Devon Prep 2:30  
    O'Hara at Roman 2:30  
Monday Feb. 4 Ryan at Carroll 7  
    McDevitt at Neumann-Goretti 7  
    Conwell-Egan at Judge 7  
Friday Feb. 8 Carroll at SJ Prep 3:45  
    Devon Prep at West Catholic 6:30  
    Roman at Ryan 7  
    Bonner-Prendie at McDevitt 7  
    Neumann-Goretti at O'Hara 7  
    Judge at Lansdale Catholic 7  
    Wood at La Salle 7  
Sunday Feb. 10 Bonner-Prendie at Lansdale Catholic 1:30  
    Wood at Ryan 2:30  
    Roman at McDevitt 2:30  
    Carroll at O'Hara 2:30  
    La Salle at SJ Prep 2:30  
    Neumann-Goretti at West Catholic 2:30  
    Devon Prep at Conwell-Egan 3  

--