Philadelphia High School Baseball
2016 Inter-Ac League Schedule

Return to TedSilary.com Home Page


LOOK IN YELLOW COLUMN . . .
FOR WINNER OF GAME OR NEW DATES FOR POSTPONED GAMES
Please report changes to tedtee307@yahoo.com.
Games start at 3:45 unless noted.

Day/Date Visitor at Home Time New Info/Winner
Tuesday, April 12 Malvern at Haverford School 3:45 MP, 9-4
Wednesday, April 13 Penn Charter at Episcopal 3:45 EA, 3-2
  SCH Academy at Germantown Academy 3:45 SCH, 9-1
Thursday, April 14 Germantown Academy at Malvern 3:45 MP, 3-2
Friday, April 15 Haverford School at Episcopal 3:45 HS, 13-0
  SCH Academy at Penn Charter 3:45 SCH, 4-1
Tuesday, April 19 Malvern at SCH Academy 3:45 MP, 3-2
  Germantown Academy at Episcopal 3:45 EA, 6-5
  Penn Charter at Haverford School 3:45 PC, 8-1
Thursday, April 21 Haverford School at Germantown Academy 3:45 GA, 9-6
Friday, April 22 Episcopal at SCH Academy 3:45 EA, 5-3
  Penn Charter at Malvern 3:45 MP, 12-7
Tuesday, April 26 Penn Charter at Germantown Academy 3:45 suspended, TBC 4/27
  SCH Academy at Haverford School 3:45 suspended, TBC 4/27
Wednesday, April 27 Malvern at Episcopal 4 EA, 6-5
  Penn Charter at Germantown Academy 4:15 GA, 4-2
  SCH Academy at Haverford School 4 HS, 3-2
Friday, April 29 Haverford School at Malvern 3:45 MP, 13-3
  Episcopal at Penn Charter 3:45 PC, 8-1
Tuesday, May 3 Episcopal at Haverford School 3:45 HS, 3-0
Tuesday, May 10 SCH Academy at Episcopal 3:45 SCH, 16-2
  Germantown Academy at Haverford School 3:45 HS, 7-0
  Malvern at Penn Charter 3:45 PC, 1-0
Thursday, May 12 Germantown Academy at Penn Charter 3:45 PC, 5-2
  Episcopal at Malvern 3:45 MP, 9-4
  Haverford School at SCH Academy 3:45 SCH, 1-0
Tuesday, May 17 Germantown Academy at SCH Academy 3:45 SCH, 7-2
  Haverford School at Penn Charter 3:45 from 5/6/to 5/18
Wednesday, May 18 Haverford School at Penn Charter 3:45 PC, 6-1
Thursday, May 19 Penn Charter at SCH Academy 3:45 SCH, 8-7
  Malvern at Germantown Academy 3:45 MP, 9-2
Friday, May 20 Episcopal at Germantown Academy 3:45 EA, 3-0
  SCH Academy at Malvern 3:45 SCH, 6-5