Philadelphia High School Baseball
2017 Inter-Ac League Schedule

Return to TedSilary.com Home Page


LOOK IN GREEN COLUMN . . .
FOR WINNER OF GAME OR NEW DATES FOR POSTPONED GAMES
Please report changes to tedtee307@yahoo.com.
Games start at 4 unless noted.

Day/Date Visitor at Home Time New Info/Winner
Friday, April 7 Haverford School at Malvern  3:30 MP, 6-5
  Germantown Academy at SCH Academy 4 ppd., now 5/16
  Episcopal at Penn Charter 4 PC, 11-1
Wednesday, April 12 Penn Charter at SCH Academy 4 SCH, 1-0
  Malvern at Germantown Academy 4 MP, 10-0
  Episcopal at Haverford School 4 EA, 5-1
Tuesday, April 18 Episcopal at Germantown Academy 4 EA, 5-2
  Haverford School at Penn Charter 4 PC, 14-6
  SCH Academy at Malvern 4 MP, 8-3
Thursday, April 20 Germantown Academy at Haverford School 4 HS, 12-2 (5 inn.)
Friday, April 21 SCH Academy at Episcopal 4 SCH, 6-4
  Malvern at Penn Charter 4 PC, 1-0
Tuesday, April 25 Haverford School at SCH Academy 4  
  Germantown Academy at Penn Charter 4 now 4/26
  Episcopal at Malvern 4  
Wednesday, April 26 Germantown Academy at Penn Charter 4 from 4/25
Thursday, April 27 SCH Academy at Germantown Academy 3:30  
Friday, April 28 Malvern at Haverford School 4  
  Penn Charter at Episcopal 4  
Tuesday, May 2 Germantown Academy at Malvern 4  
  SCH Academy at Penn Charter 4  
  Haverford School at Episcopal 4  
Friday, May 5 Malvern at SCH Academy 4  
  Germantown Academy at Episcopal 4  
  Penn Charter at Haverford School 4  
Tuesday, May 9 Episcopal at SCH Academy 4  
  Haverford School at Germantown Academy 4  
  Penn Charter at Malvern 4  
Friday, May 12 Malvern at Episcopal 4  
  SCH Academy at Haverford School 4  
  Penn Charter at Germantown Academy 4  
Tuesday, May 16 Germantown Academy at SCH Academy 4 from 4/7